Cancellation and Termination
You are solely responsible for properly canceling your account. All of your content will be immediately deleted from Send Social Media upon cancellation. This information cannot be recovered once your account is canceled. Send Social Media does not accept any liability for loss of content due to account cancellation. If you cancel the service before the end of your current paid up month, your cancellation will take effect immediately and you will not be charged again. Send Social Media in its sole discretion, has the right to suspend or terminate your account and refuse any and all current or future use of the service, or any other Send Social Media service, for any reason at any time. Such termination of the Service will result in the deactivation or deletion of your account or your access to your account, and the forfeiture and relinquishment of all content in your account. Send Social Media reserves the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time.